PaperArtsy Quick Christmas cards

December 7, 2015 at 7:05 pm 7 comments

Hi! 

How are you all? Yes, Christmas crafting and commissions are catching up with me thick and fast, which hopefully explains my absence from the blog. ( plus one of my kids dislocating their knee).

Tonight, I’m over on the PaperArtsy blog with some simple ideas for Christmas cards.  

I’ve used the Sara Naumann sets ESN17 

 And ESN18 

For a full look at the projects, do pop over to PaperArtsy. I’d love you to leave me some love over there!  

I hope you’re all ok- and probably furiously crafting a storm. 

I will see you tomorrow with a catch up for the other projects I’ve been doing! 

xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Christmas Elephants PaperBabe Stamps December Release

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Virginia L.  |  December 7, 2015 at 7:22 pm

    Outstanding work, Keren. I so love that color wash background and your fussy cut branches really finished off the design beautifully!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Helen Gullett  |  December 8, 2015 at 12:30 am

    Lovely card, Keren! Love the background and the quote too 🙂 Those brances are beautiful

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Ros Crawford  |  December 8, 2015 at 10:21 am

    So sorry about your daughter Keren … It must have been agony! I’m hopping over to the blog to check these out… sending hugs

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. conil  |  December 8, 2015 at 8:20 pm

    So sorry to hear about your kid’s dislocation…so incredible painful. Been there and it’s “YIKES”, I know.
    Because I’m so bad at it, always astounded by your fussy cutting skill. Makes me want to travel over and have you train me. But the alternative is that I get to enjoy your phenomenal work. Love the delicacy of this card…now I’m going to jump over the Paper Artsy, so I can check out what’s going on.

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. conil  |  December 8, 2015 at 8:25 pm

    I’m back to say, love this technique. It’s so fresh and happy looking. And the stamped tissue…brilliant. You really are a genius.

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Bev  |  December 9, 2015 at 3:35 pm

    Will definitely pop over! And a Charles Dickens quote….he’s one of my top 3 favorite all time authors forever in the history of the world! Beautiful card here. Simple and lovely. Amazing.

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. Denise Fletcher  |  December 14, 2015 at 8:17 am

    this is so pretty Keren x busier than your usual, and it’s fab x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,506 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


