Winnie and Walter Premiere Day 3

June 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm 3 comments

Hi! Welcome to another Release Day.

Make sure you pop over to the Winnie & Walter blog each day as there are some amazing ideas using all the sets and dies. Today is a cute set by Evelin T Designs called Party On; full of cute animals and fantastic sentiments.

img_0880

I’ve used my Nuvo Aqua Flow pens to watercolour this banjo playin’ bunny. He looks a bit melancholic but really, he’s just overcome by the melody!

The heart swag or bunting is so clever and versatile. You’re going to want the matching Cutaway dies. I realised half way through that I actually had them- instead, I carefully trimmed them out by hand. Duh! There’s so many lovely images that I know you’ll want to have this one on your wish list!

Just one more day until the release tomorrow evening! Do pop back once more for a party and cake loving elephant !

Keren x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Winnie and Walter Premiere Day 2 Winnie and Walter Premiere Day 4

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Denise Bryant  |  June 29, 2017 at 4:12 pm

    Sweet card! Love your pretty coloring! The bunny is adorable!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. conil  |  June 29, 2017 at 5:01 pm

    You’re quite the enabler, aren’t you. Yes, I too, believe the bunny is just really into his tune. The card is just lovely. I mean, who doesn’t love a banjo playing bunny. Wonder what song he’s playing?

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. hobbitnoll  |  June 29, 2017 at 9:54 pm

    This is so sweet!!! I love your bunny!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,500 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


