Clearly Besotted Release Day 2

May 6, 2017 at 12:30 pm 4 comments

Whilst the whole release is already available ( Clearly Besotted is mixing things up a bit), I thought I’d show you another two sets; Cha Cha Cha with Scene It

I will probably shock you when I say that I’ve never seen Dirty Dancing, but know enough about it to mix up two of the most iconic scenes in this card. They’re obviously wearing the dance gear in the famous dance but are doing the ‘water practising’ bit.

Yes, I know that their expensive dancing clothes are now extremely wet and unlikely to dry out in time- but these pigs are living on the edge!!

img_0383

The Scene It set is perfect for using with your previous Clearly Besotted sets (and all the ones you’re going to ignore your bank balance over in purchasing). This is probably (well almost) my favourite set. Such a lot of fun!

The dancing pigs are perfect for lots of occasions.


The glitter ball is indeed glittery! Some adhesive glitter paper stamped over with Stazon. The add on images make creating this card really easy. No masking needed- just adhere the lit up part onto your card, add the glitter ball and the pigs and then you’re done!

Do go and visit the Clearly Besotted blog for more inspiration. The way the releases are happening are a little different this time. You’ll find that the Design Team will just release projects and inspiration throughout the days and weeks coming. Do follow us on Instagram or Facebook plus obviously we’ll keep our blogs updated.

I have another post tomorrow, so do pop back to see a little more Clearly Besotted!

See you soon,

(and happy shopping!)

xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Clearly Besotted Release!  A little more Clearly Besotted!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daisyddesigns  |  May 6, 2017 at 12:49 pm

    I love what you’ve done with these stamps definatly going to get these. Your style as I’ve said before is beautiful. X

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. conil  |  May 6, 2017 at 4:07 pm

    Both of these cards made my eyes dance all over the place. Pigs are my favorite animal so this set is right up my alley. And you’ve showcased it so beautifully. Swine swinging certainly make my heart swell and sweep me off my feet (hopefully, not onto the floor with a thud). Anyway, these two cards are adorable.

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. tsurutadesigns1  |  May 7, 2017 at 2:02 am

    THESE are stinkin’ CUTE!!!!!

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. rustyblue85  |  May 7, 2017 at 9:52 pm

    Oh my goodness!!! I love both cards, but the ‘Dirty Dancing’ pigs are my favouirte!!!!! The idea of re-creating the water scene with the Scene It stamps is INSPIRED!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,504 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


