Brand New Kori Kumi Collection! 

March 22, 2017 at 2:36 pm 12 comments

Hi! Hope you’re having a lovely day. 

I’m here with a project using the brand new Kori Kumi collection by Santoro brought to you by Craft Consortium! 

Is she gorgeous! This is using one of the stamp sets. So clever to create a  watermelon umbrella! 

The paper is from the 8×8 paper pack collection– all beautiful designed so that you can use the packaging as well as the contents! 

I’ve coloured using alcohol markers and Prismacolor pencils. I wanted her to look like the umbrella had her flying! 

She’s just fun!

I wouldn’t mind one of those umbrellas, nor having a flight right now! Anything t avoid all this rain. My daughter who is watermelon mad, will absolutelY LOVE this range!

I’ll be back with some more samples using this lovely new range. Hope you like it! Crafts Consortium have brought an even wider range of Kori Kumi so do look out for it in your local craft store or Amazon

Keren xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Uniko Studios Originally Organic Additions Tonic Studios Delicate Detail Stamp set

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Happy Ink Designs  |  March 22, 2017 at 5:25 pm

    This is adorable!! Do you participate in the melonizing on instagram?? I hope you do, this is perfect!! I’m not sure who’s in charge of it but it’s a super fun challenge type thing that goes around insta every so often.

    Like

    Reply
    • 2. kerenbaker  |  March 22, 2017 at 6:28 pm

      Thankyou! Do you know, I’ve always wanted to join in with that! I must try!

      Like

      Reply
      • 3. Happy Ink Designs  |  March 25, 2017 at 5:58 am

        Oh my gosh, yes!! I hope you do next time it goes around. Are you on Instagram? That’s where I always see it. 🙂

        Like

  • 4. Pooja  |  March 22, 2017 at 5:31 pm

    She cute n has very unique umbrella 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Conil  |  March 22, 2017 at 8:11 pm

    I, too, want that umbrella…and perhaps a trip across the pond so I can sit at the craft master’s feet…yours. Rainy here today, as well, so this adorable card is just perfect.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  • 6. WhimsicalRose  |  March 22, 2017 at 9:25 pm

    She is adorable and I too love the watermelon umbrella! Thank you for introducing me to Kori Kumi. I love it!

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. Dawn  |  March 23, 2017 at 10:12 am

    Beautiful card and beautiful colouring. xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 8. tsurutadesigns1  |  March 24, 2017 at 11:31 am

    I simply ADORE this.

    Like

    Reply
  • 9. Denise Fletcher  |  March 27, 2017 at 9:04 am

    Love all your cards, Keren and this is no exception!

    Like

    Reply
  • 10. Talida Ioniță  |  March 27, 2017 at 6:53 pm

    Oh, Keren! This is such a lovely card! I adore the watermelon umbrella. Santoro is a great brand and I love their collections! And your crafts are always AWESOME. xx

    Like

    Reply
  • 11. Miriam Prantner  |  March 28, 2017 at 1:29 pm

    Such a sweet image, and your coloring looks amazing!

    Like

    Reply
  • 12. bibicameron  |  March 29, 2017 at 6:06 pm

    your cards are amazing Keren. Love your style so vivid and unique. wow. x Bibi

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,469 other followers

I’m designing for;

Design Teams

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Butterfly beauty- using new #paperbabestamps mdf portrait blanks and #pieridae butterfly set

Snail mail Invertage. Tunnel card type technique using #lawnfawn #gleefulgardenstamps

Need a bouquet that can't be squashed in the post? Check out the @sevenhillscrafts blog to see how to make one using the stunningly gorgeous @winnieandwalter #Addiesgarden blooms!! #bouquetcards

More Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


