PaperArtsy Pink & Orange

January 27, 2017 at 7:00 pm 4 comments

Hi there!

You might have seen the new Topic over on the PaperArtsy blog?

It’s Pink and Orange.

Two amazingly vibrant colours- although you don’t have use bright tones. I did though!img_9501

I’ve used the gorgeous new JOFY release I showed you last week. If you want to see what I’ve created, do head over to the blog. I’ve even got a little painty; I’m getting braver!!

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Florally January!  Winnie and Walter Release Day 4

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ruth Andrews  |  January 27, 2017 at 8:39 pm

    Done it again! I loved seeing that frameless frame! You’re a genius! Xx

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Crimson Owl Creations  |  January 27, 2017 at 8:46 pm

    I love this color combination! Bright and fresh! Your card looks so fun and artsy!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. conil  |  January 27, 2017 at 9:24 pm

    AGAIN!…the ACETATE EMPRESS strikes again. Seriously, briliiant…those charming little discs of color reached right out and grabbed my eyeballs and wouldn’t let go. Now that’s all I can see, Orange and pink acetate circles. Hope you’re happy.

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Catherine  |  January 29, 2017 at 11:51 pm

    Beautiful work x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,482 other followers

I’m designing for;

Design Teams

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Butterfly beauty- using new #paperbabestamps mdf portrait blanks and #pieridae butterfly set

Snail mail Invertage. Tunnel card type technique using #lawnfawn #gleefulgardenstamps

Need a bouquet that can't be squashed in the post? Check out the @sevenhillscrafts blog to see how to make one using the stunningly gorgeous @winnieandwalter #Addiesgarden blooms!! #bouquetcards

More Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


