Clearly Besotted July Release Teasers Day 4

July 4, 2016 at 9:30 am 6 comments

Teaser Time

Thankyou for all your lovely comments and for visiting. It’s Day 4 of the Clearly Besotted Teasers already and today I’m showing my favourite set ‘Trouble In A Tutu’IMG_5984

It’s kind of a hippo ballerina version of soldiers falling out of the sky on ropes. Don’t be fooled by their cuteness. These girls mean business!

The sky clouds are part of the set, as is the gorgeous bannery thing! Trouble in a Tutu is perfect for any little girl, or big girl with a sense of humour!

IMG_5985

Next up, is the set ‘Cheering For You’. Obviously I needed to create cheerleaders in formation, and then some. Do you reckon this cheerleader pack is big enough?!

IMG_5979

There’s always one, isn’t there! One who didn’t quite get the memo and is doing her own thing. I think I prefer to call it uniqueness and individuality (see the panda left on the second row!).

The girl on top? Well she’s giving it 110%. I just wish I could do splits like that.

Maybe I should join a cheer squad.

Maybe I’ll just fluff up the pompoms!

IMG_5976

These sets are just so.much.fun!

Do go and visit the Clearly Besotted Blog and see what the other gals came up with. I can’t wait to see.

One more sleep until Release Day!! xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Clearly Besotted July Teasers Day 3 StarTrish Design!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ruth Andrews  |  July 4, 2016 at 10:54 am

    This is far too cute – I love those ninja ballerinas! Kinda like Miss Piggy – Hiiiiiiii-ya!!!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Ros Crawford  |  July 4, 2016 at 11:28 am

    Fabulous cards!! I adore those ballerinas!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Angela Styles  |  July 4, 2016 at 2:15 pm

    Some lovely card designs-really cute and fun!

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Mary-Anne V.  |  July 4, 2016 at 4:26 pm

    So cute.

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. conil  |  July 4, 2016 at 5:55 pm

    Anyway, back to these incredibly imaginative cards. Those tutu girls look like theyire super heroines. But if they’re falling from clouds, doesn’t it mean they’re angels?
    …and then there are the cheerleaders. Too adorable for words and, oh so, many of them. Are your fingers sore, or are they diecut? Yes, the panda in the second row is me…not because I’m unique, but because I always mess up the directions. You should try my cooking.

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Mandy  |  July 4, 2016 at 10:08 pm

    Two fabulous creations Keren x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


