PaperArtsy ‘Paper Piecing’ Topic

June 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm 4 comments


Hi everyone!

I’m over on the PaperArtsy blog tonight kicking off the Paper Piecing topic. 

It’s a really varied topic but one, (which I’ll admit) that had me scratching my head initially.

I’ve used some new stamps by Elizabeth Borer- I’ve never used her designs before. They’re a dreamy pretty set, and I’ve used them in 3 very different ways.


Do pop over; I’d love to know what you think! 

Xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Share The Love Week- Transparent Challenge Clearly Besotted July Teasers Day 2

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lisaerica  |  June 28, 2016 at 1:36 am

    Keren, this is so beautiful and unique! I love the pretty blue hues. Thanks for sharing and inspiring.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. ros Crawford  |  June 28, 2016 at 10:59 am

    Nope, couldn’t find you there but your card looks amazing and as always totally unique and brilliant!

    Like

    Reply
    • 3. kerenbaker  |  June 28, 2016 at 3:03 pm

      Thankyou! It’s going up tonight- there was a slight problem!

      Like

      Reply
  • 4. hobbitnoll  |  June 29, 2016 at 3:16 am

    Oh wow!! This is AMAZING!!! I LOVE this. Such a cool technique!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,496 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


