Clearly Besotted Teaser Time

May 2, 2016 at 9:00 am 14 comments

Teaser Time

Hi! Well, I have some lovely news- I’ve joined the team at Clearly Besotted! Stephanie kindly asked me, and of course I said Yes!!

So- it’s Teaser Time! You will LOVE this release.

I’ve gone for elegant with a little bit of contemporary thrown in for good measure!

IMG_5032

Aren’t they beautiful images?! The set is slightly smaller than I’ve shown; I’ve done some masking…

IMG_5027

I’ve just used Zig Clean Color markers on this card.The background is created just using strips of black cardstock!

My second project is using exactly the same stamp set- but in a different style.IMG_5062

I’ve embossed again and used Copics/Promarkers this time, using masking and cutting the elements flush with the page and then ‘recycling’ the trimmed pieces further around the card. I’ve also used the Bracket Edges die collection to give the pretty scalloped bottom.

IMG_5059

We’ve got some fabulous guests joining in with the release; Yoonsun,Taheerah Atchia, Anita Bowden and Vanessa Annan plus the talented team so please do pop over to the Clearly Besotted blog and see what everyone else has come up with!

See you tomorrow with some funny teasers!

xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Favorite Things !  Winnie & Walter May Re-Run

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Anita  |  May 2, 2016 at 9:45 am

    Massive congrats on joining the CBS team! And what wonderful work with this set. Two wonderful cards with fantastic colouring. So happy to be guesting with you lovely ladies this month 🙂 xx

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Holly Saveur  |  May 2, 2016 at 10:56 am

    gorgeous!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Michelle Short  |  May 2, 2016 at 10:57 am

    Absolutely stunning, Keren. Just gorgeous! xx

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Stephanie Wincott  |  May 2, 2016 at 10:59 am

    What the fudge?!! (can’t believe these cards almost made me swear!) These are incredible Keren…but now I don’t want to show my mediocre flower cards *sulks* 😉 haha!! xx
    R

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Barbara  |  May 2, 2016 at 11:04 am

    Lovely cards, and congratulations. Looking forward to more of your cards.

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. MIchele F  |  May 2, 2016 at 11:54 am

    Congrats to you, Keren! What a wonderful addition you will make to this team … congrats to me, because I get even more of these lovelies!
    =]

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. karensteele0873  |  May 2, 2016 at 11:57 am

    These are beautiful Keren! Congratulations on joining the CB team 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 8. lcross2015  |  May 2, 2016 at 2:28 pm

    Way to go, Keren! So happy for you! Congrats!

    Like

    Reply
  • 9. conil  |  May 2, 2016 at 6:21 pm

    Gaaaah! Clearly Besotted’s Stephanie is sooooo lucky to get you on her team. As a DT, you have ROCKED your first assignment. Honestly, I can’t keep the drool off my face. Such a beautiful stamp set handled so perfectly by a creative master.

    Like

    Reply
  • 10. Lindsey L  |  May 2, 2016 at 7:34 pm

    Gorgeous!!!!

    Like

    Reply
  • 11. Ruth Andrews  |  May 2, 2016 at 8:34 pm

    So gorgeous! So glad you’re on the team now too 🙂 xx

    Like

    Reply
  • 12. Mandy  |  May 2, 2016 at 9:55 pm

    These are absolutely stunning Keren! x

    Like

    Reply
  • 13. Teresa Doyle  |  May 4, 2016 at 1:34 am

    Oh my, these are stunners. I am catching up here as I am just finding this release 3 days in but am just stunned by all of these beautiful stamps and samples. Just amazing work!

    Like

    Reply
    • 14. kerenbaker  |  May 18, 2016 at 8:33 pm

      Thankyou! I’m only just catching up with comments too! x

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


