PaperArtsy White Space 

April 25, 2016 at 7:10 pm 5 comments

Hey! How are you? 

So sorry I’ve not been posting when I should have, we’ve have a few extra things on our plate as a family, so I’ve had less time than usual!

Tonight, I’m over at the PaperArtsy blog joining in with their White Space topic. I love white space- but then if you’re a CAS style of crafter like me, this is right up  your alley!

I’ve been tasked to use the quirky  The Cat’s Meow range and here’s a sneak peek

Pop over to the blog if you want to see it fully plus the other project. 

xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Favourite Things Die-Namics My Favorite Things ! 

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Crimson Owl Creations  |  April 25, 2016 at 7:23 pm

    Ooooh, I LOVE this! The colors are so pretty and I love how it looks like a water color painting! Very touching!
    Take Care!
    Michele

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Holly Saveur  |  April 25, 2016 at 8:09 pm

    gorgeous..stunning coloring!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. conil  |  April 25, 2016 at 8:19 pm

    Can I just hang out here and soak up your beautiful & artistic coloring? Oh well, off the the other blog.

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Ros Crawford  |  April 26, 2016 at 11:18 am

    Thinking of you and sending hugs… Your card is stunning … just everything I love!

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Ellie Knol  |  April 27, 2016 at 2:47 pm

    I’ve seen the projects on the PA blog – they’re gorgeous! Beautiful use of white space. My take will be on the PA blog tonight – hope you will come and visit me too 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,487 other followers

I’m designing for;

Design Teams

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Butterfly beauty- using new #paperbabestamps mdf portrait blanks and #pieridae butterfly set

Snail mail Invertage. Tunnel card type technique using #lawnfawn #gleefulgardenstamps

Need a bouquet that can't be squashed in the post? Check out the @sevenhillscrafts blog to see how to make one using the stunningly gorgeous @winnieandwalter #Addiesgarden blooms!! #bouquetcards

More Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


