One Die- 3 Ways!

April 14, 2016 at 11:17 pm 7 comments

Hi! I’m over on the My Favorite Things blog today

I thought I’d use one of the fab Dainty Scallop coverup plate from the new release and show you 3 different ways to use the same die.

Beautifully simple, I wanted to use the negative pieces- so created this project using the Lucky Dog set and the Hello There

IMG_4589

 

If you want to know how I did it- please pop over to the blog and take a peek!

See you soon xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Clustering with Winnie & Walter My Favourite Things Die-Namics

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. conil  |  April 14, 2016 at 11:30 pm

    Yes I spent some time over at MFT drooling until my monitor is soaking wet. It’s a wonder the screen didn’t blow out. Your are definitely turning out some major acetate wonders. Had been looking at this die for a while but never conceived anything remotely like your cards. They’re totally spectacular. Well,why wouldn’t they be…they were created by the “Acetate Empress”.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Ros Crawford  |  April 15, 2016 at 10:34 am

    Wow!! I’m hopping on over now … this looks amazing!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Caroline - KISS  |  April 15, 2016 at 3:04 pm

    Oh what? This is just so adorable.
    xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Bev  |  April 16, 2016 at 4:07 pm

    Awfully cute, and wonderfully creative. Love that little dog doing his best to get over that ‘fence.’ Will head over to check out more. Have a great weekend.

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. scrappydosbymyra  |  April 18, 2016 at 1:04 pm

    How can somebdy be this creative.. your are super awesome and im totally in love with yiur work!
    Im an old crafter but a new blogger… (never knew about the blogging world) saw ur blog and totally fell in love with it!

    Thanks for sharing your work 🙂

    Like

    Reply
    • 6. kerenbaker  |  April 18, 2016 at 1:05 pm

      How lovely- you are very kind- and you have made my day! I will try and pop and have a look at your creativity later when I’ve some spare minutes!! X

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      • 7. scrappydosbymyra  |  April 18, 2016 at 1:08 pm

        Thats sooooo sweet of you… may GOD bless you always… take good care
        Happy crafting ❤ 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,499 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


