PaperArtsy Transparent ‘Courage’

January 8, 2016 at 7:05 pm 3 comments

Hi! I’m over at the PaperArtsy Blog tonight joining in with the new theme ‘Transparent Art’. This is probably one of my favourite mediums so I really wanted to join in!  

 
That’s a sneak peek! And here’s another…. 

 
To see exactly what (& why) I created just pop over and see!

Wishing you all a really happy New Year ( now we’re properly into 2016!)

Do consider having a go at joining in the current challenge. You just need to link to the challenge– and there’s a PaperArtsy voucher up for grabs! 

I’ll be back soon- Make The Day Special Stamp Store is renamed and is opening next week hopefully…all very exciting…so stay tuned! 

xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Other Stuff!! Seven Hills Crafts Hellooo!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michele F  |  January 8, 2016 at 8:51 pm

    Looks fabulous, Keren! on my way!
    =]

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. conil  |  January 8, 2016 at 10:09 pm

    Okay, girl, I went, I saw and I’m back to say…Holy Mother of God! I need your brain, pleeeeeez! What an amazing structure. I couldn’t be more impressed if you’d built the Statue of Liberty. I don’t have enough words to express my admiration for your talent. So I’ll just say, “Extraordinary”.

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Julie Lee  |  January 8, 2016 at 10:15 pm

    Keren, this is a wonderful piece of art! I’m totally in awe of your talent! Brilliant! xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,504 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


