Checking in and Winners!

November 14, 2015 at 10:14 am 5 comments

  
Hey! 

How are you? I know I’ve not posted, but I’ve been working! I needed a slight blog break too. Last month I made over 55 projects for the different releases, blog posts & magazine commissions so you can understand when I say I was a little ‘carded out’! These two projects are just very quick to make present tags using Winnie and Walter’s new releases. I adore that little bird from the Happiest of Holidays set, don’t you?!

Being Winnie and Walter’s Leading Lady was a real highlight of the month and so I need to announce the winner of my giveaway for the $30 gift voucher kindly given by Julie and Shay from Winnie and Walter. 

The winner is……..

Chriss58! 

Please get in touch Chriss, so I can forward your details onto them.

I also have another randomly picked winner that I have a little extra prize for. I’m so pleased it is her as she makes me smile each and every time she comments….

Conil! 

Please get in touch so I can send something out for you too.

I was operating a Instagram giveaway with 2 Winnie and Walter sets and the winner of that one is…

Jennifer C Turner.

Thanks to all of you being a part of the fun. I’m back up to posting now- I’ve a fair bit to post, and I can also get around to visiting people again.

So far, this month, I’m up to over 35 projects !! I’ll probably beat last month’s record! 

Have a super weekend and see you tomorrow 

Xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Winnie & Walter Leading Lady Week 5! Playful Pups Get Parquet & Go Ninja! 

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen Gullett  |  November 14, 2015 at 11:19 am

    Congratulations, winners! Wish I was one of them… Hahaha LOL 😀

    Keren, your tags are lovely and beautiful! Love the dark background that gives your those colored images pop.
    Thank you for the inspirations!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. TracyM #6773  |  November 14, 2015 at 1:00 pm

    BEAUTIFUL cards, BOTH SO ELEGANT!!!
    CONGRATULATIONS to the winners!!!
    I can fully understand your need of a little time-out Keren – your work during October was AMAZING and I have your projects pinned for future INSPIRATION!!!
    Hope you have a HAPPY and CREATIVE weekend 🙂
    PS – I’m going to have to learn more about Instagram, think it only works from phones, so I might be sticking with bloggy adventures

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. conil  |  November 14, 2015 at 4:00 pm

    Jeez girl, I swore you said you had 6 kids…what were they doing while you were knocking out all that creative fabulousness? It’s a wonder you still have any imagination left or the wherewithal to put anything together. I speak of the two incredibly done tags. Wow! The black background makes all that glorious color pop out and grab your eyeballs. Seriously, they’re both beautiful.
    Sweet of you to mention me, thanks very much. Don’t do it for the reciprocation. Do it because you continue to stun my brain by your innovative, fantastic work and I wnat you to know that. (You’ll notice that I’ve sent my details to you, anyway. *teehee*) Anyhoo, it’s quiet around here when you don’t post…no pressure. You seem to have enough on your plate.

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Miriam Prantner  |  November 14, 2015 at 4:50 pm

    Wow! 55 projects is a ton! A break is well deserved! Congrats to the winners!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  • 5. Ros Crawford  |  November 15, 2015 at 11:51 am

    Gorgeous tags Keren! You certainly need a break!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,502 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


