Waltzingmouse Stamps Pyjama Party!

June 14, 2015 at 9:02 pm 7 comments

 Hi! Hope you’re having a lovely weekend. It’s pretty muggy here- not that I’m wishing rain or anything šŸ˜‰.

I wanted to join in with the Pyjama party  

There are always several challenges you can join in with-this project is for the Bedtime Story Sketch 
Beautifully simple – so easy to create anything you like. I went with a mini embroidery hoop I had lying around and used 3 Waltzingmouse sets together… Bitty Banners,

Funky Flowers And Vintage Roses 

 I just adhered them in layers onto the hoop. 

 I’ve also used a die 

 I was going to post the card I used all the leftovers on in this post, but I won’t be able to link it up so there’ll be another post a little later (& maybe a third!!)

The pyjama party is on officially from 11:45pm tonight through until tomorrow. So you can enter if you’re quick.

Wearing pyjamas whilst crafting is very optional! 

See you in a little bit!

xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Ahoy there!Ā  Another Waltzingmouse Pyjama Party Project

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. beaumama  |  June 14, 2015 at 9:40 pm

    I’ll just bet your pajamas are charming…But this wreath of gorgeousness is AWESOME! Clever of you to combine these diverse sets. Can’t wait to see what else you come up with.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Crimson Owl Creations  |  June 14, 2015 at 10:11 pm

    This is beautiful! I love the great color!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. karensteele0873  |  June 15, 2015 at 8:07 am

    This is gorgeous Keren – it’s so pretty! I think I’m going to have to get the Vintage Roses set, they look stunning on this project! šŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Ros Crawford  |  June 15, 2015 at 10:17 am

    Love your wreath!! I’m going to bookmark this for my Thursday club!

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Jeanne J.  |  June 15, 2015 at 8:39 pm

    This is such a fun mix of elements and colors – a real treat for the eyes! Cute and clever!

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Claire Brennan  |  June 15, 2015 at 8:44 pm

    Keren, you really do have a fabulously unique style – this is awesome, I’ll be pinning this one left, right and centre! Thank you so much for playing along with us at Waltzingmouse Stamps!

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. Julia Aston  |  June 16, 2015 at 1:23 pm

    What a gorgeous little wreath you created with these stamps and dies – love the beautiful colors you used – a great project!! Julia xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,499 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


