Another Waltzingmouse Pyjama Party Project

June 14, 2015 at 9:47 pm 6 comments

I’m here with another project for the Pyjama party 

and another project  for the Bedtime Story Sketch 

If you want to see the sets I used, just check out my previous post. I used Funky Flowers, Bitty Banners, Old Country Roses and the Hello die. This card was made using the leftover bits from the embroidery hoop make. 

Just clustered it all together. Plus I used some navy cardstock. I’m really loving the contrast navy has with everything else, but it has a warmth that black just doesn’t possess!

I’ve another project to post..but it’s a little boring, so I’m not sure whether to bother posting it 😉.

  My trusty white gel pen has come to the rescue again! 

See you shortly- might be very shortly if I get the courage to post the naff one 😉

Xx  

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

Waltzingmouse Stamps Pyjama Party! For The Fellas & Toilet Roll

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. beaumama  |  June 14, 2015 at 9:53 pm

    You HAVE been bust…where do you find the time. Loving that contrasting navy, as well. Makes those darling elements fairly POP of the card. Brilliant.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. karensteele0873  |  June 15, 2015 at 8:04 am

    This is lovely – those colours against the navy are really effective. Super card Keren 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Miriam Prantner  |  June 15, 2015 at 6:03 pm

    Oh I love those trailing dots! Such a cool design!

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Jeanne J.  |  June 15, 2015 at 8:37 pm

    So pretty! Like a party going on here – Every time I look I see a new shape – love the contrast to the dark solid card base too!

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Julia Aston  |  June 16, 2015 at 1:26 pm

    Wow – this is SO fun! very clever to cluster all of the left over bits onto a new creation! Great accent with the gel pen!

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Bev Kastman Buenker  |  June 16, 2015 at 5:20 pm

    Looks like party decorations floating to the ceiling! Love the navy base and all those brightly colored banners, stars, and flowers against it. And LOVE the gel pen dots! Great idea. Fun card.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


