Super Heroes All Round ! 

February 28, 2015 at 1:14 pm 4 comments



Super quick Saturday post. 

I do love the Avengers characters! When I saw the Textures Artist stamps and the star in particular – 

I immediately thought of Captain America! I was going to add the sentiment “you may not be perfect but you’re still my superhero” ( because the star is a bit imperfect!) but decided to leave it as is, so I could use it for any occasion.

I used XCut and Reverse Confetti circular dies and it came together so quickly!

I’ve some funny stories coming up next week plus flowers, and sunset and cakes!!

Have a lovely weekend -what’s left of it?! xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop! Add A Little Dazzle Challenge 65

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. massofhair  |  February 28, 2015 at 1:45 pm

    I got the other texture plate as had to choose at the time. Both plates are fab and i do love your Superhero symbol very much. Great colours too!

    Enjoy the rest of your weekend too, looking forward to your stories next week. I love that there is never a dull moment in your life:-) xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. craftytrog  |  February 28, 2015 at 2:32 pm

    Love how you used that star Keren, very cool! I’m hugely obsessed with all Marvel Comic stuff, especially the Captain 🙂 xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. conil  |  February 28, 2015 at 3:54 pm

    You’re a star…(sorry, bad pun). Really love the clean look of this card. Like that stamp set a lot, too.

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Miriam Prantner  |  February 28, 2015 at 6:17 pm

    Perfect! I just rented this to watch tonight too as the conclusion of Agent Carter made me want more!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,502 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


