Add A Little Dazzle & Neat And Tangled Blog Hop Day 3

November 19, 2014 at 12:00 pm 8 comments

hola!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Winter Dreams & Brussel Sprouts! Add A Little Dazzle & Neat & Tangled Day 4

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Talida Ionita  |  November 19, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    Hello!

    Like

    Reply
    • 2. kerenbaker  |  November 19, 2014 at 12:36 pm

      Hello! I give up with the scheduling!! Thanks for making me smile anyway!! x

      Like

      Reply
      • 3. Talida Ionita  |  November 20, 2014 at 7:24 pm

        Glad I made you smile! I thought it was something related with the scheduling. Keep wondering when it will happen to me too. 🙂 All the best! xx

        Like

  • 4. massofhair  |  November 19, 2014 at 4:26 pm

    Yoo hoo! 🙂 x

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. valchic  |  November 20, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    Karen you knw i love everything you make.Your work is always priceless to me

    Like

    Reply
    • 6. valchic  |  November 20, 2014 at 12:11 pm

      I always spell your n@me wrong to.My apoligies.It$ also unique like you

      Like

      Reply
      • 7. kerenbaker  |  November 20, 2014 at 1:05 pm

        Do not worry in the least! Im rarely offended by my name being spelled wrong! Im just glad you came and visited!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • 8. valchic  |  January 19, 2015 at 11:11 pm

        I think your work is impeccable

        Like

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,502 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


