Docrafts Giveaway!!

August 21, 2014 at 8:22 am 58 comments

IMG_3959.JPG

Hi! How are you all?
This project was posted recently over for docrafts Monday. I’m posting it today because it’s the perfect introduction to my Give-away!
IMG_3962.JPG

It’s actually recently been my 5th blogging Anniversary! I’m amazed I’m still going and still creating. I’ve loved blogging- it’s been a brilliant journey and I’ve made some amazing friends! So it’s only right I do a giveaway!IMG_2076.JPG

I’ve posted lots of makes showing the style of projects you could make with some of the recently released XCut dies.
IMG_2030.JPG

Being lucky enough to work freelance for docrafts in different ways means that I can pass their generosity on to you! Here’s the prize…2 of the brilliant Shadow Box style dies and 2 fab stamp sets. The prize is worth over £50!!
So how do you win them?
IMG_2027.JPG

1. One entry for following /subscribing to my blog ( there’s a box on the right column) leave a comment to tell me you’re following.
2. One entry for following me on Twitter ( @craftstampink). Leave me another comment to say you’re following.
3. One entry for telling me who would be your ideal papercrafting companion ( real or fictional) in the comments.
4. One entry for following me on Pinterest ( Keren Baker @craftstampink) and tell me you’re following.
That’s a total of 4 entries. The closing date is 29th August and I’ll use random generator to pick a winner after that date!
IMG_1997.JPG

My ideal papercrafting buddy would be Orla Kiely or maybe Einstein! IMG_2869.JPG

IMG_2752.JPG

I’ll ship internationally too so the best of luck! IMG_3528.PNG
See you next week xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Dazzling Diva Challenge ♯39 & Back to School! Cutting Edge Blog Hop!

58 Comments Add your own

  • 1. beaumama  |  August 22, 2014 at 4:17 pm

    Wow, these dies make fabulous cards. What fun.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. massofhair  |  August 22, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    I don’t know how do i win them? My brain seems to have missed what i have to do…

    Anyway, some beautiful designs with the dies they look fantastic, my favourite is the one with the gorgeous Gorjuss girl. Thanks for the opportunity to win some of the amazing X-Cut dies 🙂 xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. massofhair  |  August 22, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    I follow you already on both your Blog and on Twitter and may i say i do enjoy both 🙂 xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Karen Petitt  |  August 22, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    Your cards are so beautiful, very classy and very elegant. I am already a follower on Blogger but I don’t do Twitter so hope I can still enter. Beautiful creations, thanks to you and Do Crafts for the chance to win these beauties! Karen x

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. Katie  |  August 22, 2014 at 5:24 pm

    a lot of brilliant design ideas on your post.

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. Holly Saveur  |  August 22, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    This is all just STUNNING…didn’t know these dies exist…..

    Like

    Reply
  • 8. massofhair  |  August 22, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    I also follow you on Pinterest! Can see the whole post now, thank you:-) xxx

    Like

    Reply
  • 9. Michelle  |  August 22, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    My ideal crafting companion would be anyone with all the dies I don’t have so I could ‘borrow’ them. I would end up with a plethora of die-cut but no finished projects.

    Like

    Reply
  • 10. isisimaginings  |  August 22, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    Congrats on your 5th blogging birthday!

    Like

    Reply
  • 11. Barbara Handley  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:10 pm

    I have subscribed to your email.

    Like

    Reply
  • 12. Barbara Handley  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:11 pm

    I have followed you on pinterest.

    Like

    Reply
  • 13. Barbara Handley  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:13 pm

    My ideal companion would be my cousin in Australia. I never knew she existed until I did my family tree. Bronnie is very keen on crafting so it would be lovely to get to know her through a shared interest.

    Like

    Reply
  • 14. Barbara Handley  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:14 pm

    I am also following you on twitter. @handbar

    Like

    Reply
  • 15. Susan Crosswaite  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:39 pm

    Following your blog – you’ve given me lots of inspiration – itching to give some of your ideas a go!

    Like

    Reply
  • 16. Susan Crosswaite  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    Following you on twitter

    Like

    Reply
  • 17. Susan Crosswaite  |  August 23, 2014 at 12:42 pm

    My ideal crafting companion would be my sister. Sadly she died in 2011 but we shared a great love of crafts.

    Like

    Reply
  • 18. Christine B  |  August 23, 2014 at 4:03 pm

    Hi,

    I have now subscribed to your blog, I follow you already on twitter (xtine_random). My ideal crafting companion would be Leslie Knope from Parks and Recreation – because she is awesome and loves to craft too!

    Happy blogging birthday – your cards are fab!

    Like

    Reply
  • 19. makila wheatley  |  August 23, 2014 at 4:32 pm

    i think id like to try crafting with martha stewart…..she is the original right?

    p.s. following via e-mail and on pinterest

    Like

    Reply
  • 20. Miriam Prantner  |  August 23, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    Five years! That is pretty impressive, and I’m loving this giveaway, what good dies, I haven’t seen those before!

    Like

    Reply
  • 21. Miriam Prantner  |  August 23, 2014 at 8:40 pm

    I’m following on Twitter

    Like

    Reply
  • 22. Miriam Prantner  |  August 23, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    And I’m following on Pinterest

    Like

    Reply
  • 23. Miriam Prantner  |  August 23, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    Ideal papercrafting companion….that’s hard! I’ll say maybe JJ Bolton. I’ve had the privilege of crafting with her before. She’s fun, but she also has tons of stuff to use AND there are always yummy treats there.

    Like

    Reply
  • 24. Helen Belton  |  August 24, 2014 at 9:58 am

    Following your blog and on twitter :)…my ideal partner would be my best friend, she is totally patient and creative!

    Like

    Reply
  • 25. Monika  |  August 24, 2014 at 7:27 pm

    Hi Keren. Great give away. I’m already following your blog, you on Twitter, but I can’t find you on Pinterest when searching :-(. My favourite crafting partner hmmm I think I would love a one to one with Shery Russ or you or Deepti Malik or Kylie or Florence …. Have a great Bank Holiday! XXX

    Like

    Reply
  • 26. Denise Bryant  |  August 24, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    Awesome cards! I love the scenes you created with so much dimension! I am a long time visitor here, now officially following!

    Like

    Reply
  • 27. Denise Bryant  |  August 24, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I am following you on Pinterest now too!

    Like

    Reply
  • 28. Denise Bryant  |  August 24, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    Ideal stamping buddy is my friend Laura, because she and I have similar tastes in the dies and stamps we like and we could share our supplies!

    Like

    Reply
  • 29. Beryl  |  August 24, 2014 at 9:34 pm

    Your cards are gorgeous and I would love the chance to win some dies. I wouldn’t mind you as a partner!!

    Like

    Reply
  • 30. AnneB  |  August 24, 2014 at 9:45 pm

    Hi, have read your blog for a few months, spotted your cards on doCrafts site, look the look. Anne

    Like

    Reply
  • 31. Pauline  |  August 24, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    My ideal companion when crafting would be Robson Green, we wouldn’t get much crafting done but I would be the happiest crafter in crafting land mmmm

    Like

    Reply
  • 32. Coventryann  |  August 25, 2014 at 8:09 am

    My ideal crafting buddy would be Helena Bonham Carter as she is a scrapbooker, and I would love to share stash, ideas and chat about all the fabulous films she has been in 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 33. Barbara Phillips  |  August 25, 2014 at 1:41 pm

    Beautiful cards, I have never bought any of those dies as they look quite complicated but your cards are amazing and am tempted to have a go.

    Like

    Reply
  • 34. Barbara Phillips  |  August 25, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    My ideal crafting partner would be Sue Wilson as she is an inspiration with all dies and could teach me so much.

    Like

    Reply
  • 35. Ros Crawford  |  August 25, 2014 at 5:15 pm

    Oh my I’ve never even seen or heard of these dies … where have I been??? Your cards are terrific!! I don’t tweet but you know I follow you and on Pinterest too … who would I craft with? Well you of course! You have amazing ideas!

    Like

    Reply
  • 36. Anneb  |  August 25, 2014 at 9:29 pm

    Following you on Pinterest now too

    Like

    Reply
  • 37. Felicity Kelly  |  August 25, 2014 at 11:25 pm

    I have subscribed my email 😄

    Like

    Reply
  • 38. Felicity Kelly  |  August 25, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    I am following on Pinterest 😄

    Like

    Reply
  • 39. Felicity Kelly  |  August 25, 2014 at 11:31 pm

    I am following on twitter 😄

    Like

    Reply
  • 40. Felicity Kelly  |  August 25, 2014 at 11:32 pm

    My ideal crafting partner would be my mother in law as she started my interest in crafting. I love the cards above, they are beautiful x

    Like

    Reply
  • 41. Jackie J  |  August 26, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    My ideal crafting partner would be Jennifer McGuire as she could help me organise all my crafty stuff, I have followed you on twitter and subscribed to your blog, your cards above are gorgeous.

    Like

    Reply
  • 42. Jackie J  |  August 26, 2014 at 6:25 pm

    Not sure if I am supposed to make separate posts? so here goes,
    I have subscribed to your blog x

    Like

    Reply
  • 43. Jackie J  |  August 26, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    and followed you on twitter x

    Like

    Reply
  • 44. Rebecca Ruff  |  August 28, 2014 at 7:55 pm

    I’ve done all 4 so would love some entries please.
    I adore your cards, they are totally gorgeous.
    Being a fairly new card maker (Made x2 so far!) I’d love to pick you as my crafting companion! I’d love to learn how to make cards such as the ones shown, you are a very clever lady x 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 45. Jen Boucher  |  August 29, 2014 at 12:09 am

    Gorgeous cards! I’m following your blog via email.

    Like

    Reply
  • 46. Jen Boucher  |  August 29, 2014 at 12:10 am

    Also following on twitter as @Pretenna

    Like

    Reply
  • 47. Jen Boucher  |  August 29, 2014 at 12:11 am

    and on Pinterest as @pretenna

    Like

    Reply
  • 48. Jen Boucher  |  August 29, 2014 at 12:13 am

    My ideal papercrafting companion would be either of my nans, who have both sadly passed away.

    Like

    Reply
  • 49. thekiwibex  |  August 29, 2014 at 1:24 am

    Following you on Twitter! (@kiwibexinlondon)

    Like

    Reply
  • 50. thekiwibex  |  August 29, 2014 at 1:25 am

    And also now following you on Pinterest! (thekiwibex)

    Like

    Reply
  • 51. Susan Carruthers  |  August 29, 2014 at 7:18 am

    I’ve subscribed to your blog via e-mail

    Like

    Reply
  • 52. Susan Carruthers  |  August 29, 2014 at 7:19 am

    I’ve followed on Twitter

    Like

    Reply
  • 53. Susan Carruthers  |  August 29, 2014 at 7:19 am

    and followed on Pinterest!

    Like

    Reply
  • 54. Charlotte G  |  August 29, 2014 at 6:44 pm

    I have subscribed by email 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 55. Charlotte G  |  August 29, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    Following on twitter @purplaa

    Like

    Reply
  • 56. Charlotte G  |  August 29, 2014 at 6:48 pm

    Following on pinterest 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 57. Charlotte G  |  August 29, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Love the fox card 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 58. Denise Fletcher  |  September 23, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    My ideal crafting companion would be either you or Sarah JR as you both could teach me so many techniques!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,482 other followers

I’m designing for;

Design Teams

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Butterfly beauty- using new #paperbabestamps mdf portrait blanks and #pieridae butterfly set

Snail mail Invertage. Tunnel card type technique using #lawnfawn #gleefulgardenstamps

Need a bouquet that can't be squashed in the post? Check out the @sevenhillscrafts blog to see how to make one using the stunningly gorgeous @winnieandwalter #Addiesgarden blooms!! #bouquetcards

More Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


