Get Stamping 7 & Running!

February 27, 2014 at 5:04 pm 7 comments

20140227-165410.jpg
Good afternoon. Hope your week is flying by.
Mine is going quite slowly but the work is going ok so I should be thankful! This card is one of 6 in the latest Get Stamping

20140227-165554.jpg
This is the latest copy of the mag

20140227-165617.jpg
and this is the stamp set.
I had to make kids cards-bright, colourful and just up my street! I used the lantern to make a balloon- I think I’ve just gotten away with it!!

I’ve been preparing samples for a European shopping channel this week and I’ve a few other projects to prepare. I had all the products come through for the jobs I’ve left to do over the next few weeks- here’s what I got.

20140227-165637.jpg
I’m gonna be very busy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Not much to report this time- I got on the running machine- and seriously I felt like running and never stopping. Just need some more time to get fit.
My mile speed is ..ahem..not the best. I was quite glad to complete it, although our friend that had called around just as I finished probably thought I was having an episode of some sorts, such was the redness of my face!
Ah well, baby steps! ( or maybe they’re hippo steps!!)
See you when I’ve found somewhere to store all this new stash! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Owl Be There For You & Woodland Walks! Embroidery & Flipping Out!

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Monika  |  February 27, 2014 at 5:35 pm

    Love the little Panda and the lantern makes a perfect balloon. XXX

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. vickiscraft  |  February 27, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    A European shopping channel, move over Create & Craft….lol I think you would be good on the channel demonstrating! I would offer to store your stash for you but I don’t think I have the room (boo!) ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Thanks for visiting my blog, love reading your comments ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a good weekend. xx

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Patricia Loftus  |  February 27, 2014 at 7:19 pm

    Hi Keren Love the panda card, my very favourite animal.
    Just thought I would point something out to you, I was checking to see where you are demonstrating and the tbc at Hobbycrafts Warrington is showing the wrong date, Sat is the 29th March, Port Sunny day, do hope you wont be missing that. Take care
    and dont run yourself into the ground on that machine!!
    Luv Patsy L

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Virginia L.  |  February 27, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    That cute Panda is just lovely! The clouds and hills are beautifully done!! I love this Cherry Blossom set! Thanks for the peeks of your 3 awesome boxes of goodies! Hope you have tons of fun creating!

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. tsurutadesigns  |  February 28, 2014 at 12:04 am

    Super cute panda card:) good for you and running!

    Like

    Reply
  • 6. isisimaginings  |  February 28, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    Such a lovely card! The little panda is very cute.

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. Bev  |  March 1, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    This is a perfect kids card! Bright and happy and such a sweet little panda! Hope your running goes well. I’m out of my routine, but hope that later next week I can get back into it… Have a great weekend.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


