Happy Christmas to you All!

December 24, 2013 at 9:36 pm 12 comments

20131224-212735.jpg

Happy Christmas to you all, my lovely friends and blog followers!
I might be a few hours early but I’ll be a little busy tomorrow like most of you.
This card is one of my favourite Christmas cards- it sums up Christmas for me.

The real reason for the season isn’t the tinsel and presents ( lovely though they may be) but the gift in the manger- love in that tiny bundle that would grow up and make a way for us to have peace with God.
May you all know peace this Christmas time and I look forward to sharing 2014 with you.
For any of you that will find Christmas time particularly difficult, my thoughts are with you too.

Thanks for sharing and spending time with me here, your comments and visits are so appreciated!

A very lovely Christmas to you all
Xx

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Get Stamping 6 & Pony Winner! Let It Snow & Breakages !

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. djkardkreations  |  December 24, 2013 at 9:38 pm

    Poignant and beautifully made! Happy Christmas to you, too, Keren!! Holly Hugs, Darnell

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. isisimaginings  |  December 24, 2013 at 9:42 pm

    A very Happy Christmas to you. That is a beautiful card.

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Mara  |  December 24, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Nollaig Chridheil agus Bliadhna Mhath Ùr dhuibh uile!
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all!

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Terri  |  December 24, 2013 at 11:10 pm

    What PERFECT card, can I use this idea for my cards next year? I love it! Many Christmas blessings to you.

    Like

    Reply
    • 5. kerenbaker  |  December 25, 2013 at 9:47 am

      Terri! Thanks- of course you can. I’ve created a silhouette file which you’re welcome to have if it’s any use? Happy Christmas to you too x

      Like

      Reply
  • 6. Celia Stobart  |  December 24, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    Wishing you all a very happy Christmas too. I love the card by the way. I’m already thinking of next years design. That’s a brill one.

    Like

    Reply
  • 7. pinnednpenned  |  December 25, 2013 at 1:20 am

    That is LOVE-ly, Keren! So glad to have made your acquaintance in 2013 & look forward to more inspiring creations of yours in the new year! Merry Christmas!

    Like

    Reply
    • 8. kerenbaker  |  December 25, 2013 at 6:58 am

      I’ve created the Silhouette file which you’re very welcome to if it would help. Let me know!x

      Like

      Reply
    • 9. kerenbaker  |  December 25, 2013 at 9:45 am

      Sorry- I replied to yours thinking it someone else’s! I’m glad to have ‘met’ you too!! X

      Like

      Reply
  • 10. jgrayb  |  December 25, 2013 at 8:59 am

    What a beautiful card Keren It so cleverly and spiritually sums up Christmas Have a lovely if not manic Christmas Day!

    Like

    Reply
  • 11. ~amy~  |  December 25, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    Merry Christmas Keren…I can’t wait to read about your holiday tales.

    Like

    Reply
  • 12. Ros Crawford  |  December 26, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    Stunning card!! I LOVE it! And I do hope you too had a wonderful and blessed Christmas!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


