Fresh Squeezed Stamps go Simple!

August 11, 2013 at 11:00 am 4 comments

specialleaves

Hey everyone! It’s my day up on Fresh Squeezed stamps blog. I guess I have a bit of thing generally for the underdog. These stamps definitely come under that category. Blink and you’d nearly miss them- yet they probably are my favourite two stamps on the entire set- here’s the set;FreshSqueezedStamps_EverydayExpressions_Images_1024x1024 can you see the tiny two at the bottom. But can you see the possibilities- just by combining them in rough path & adding a little colour- you can get a whole card out of very little supplies. I know, I’m one for CAS cards, but often when you see peoples simple cards, they’ve actually got a LOT of product on them. This card is for the newbies, the ‘I haven’t got much stash’ or the ‘I want to go minimalist!’ gals. There are definitely plenty of you out there!

It showcases the beauty of clear stamps too- can you imagine how long it would take with lining those up with a stamping line-up device? For-evaaa.

Take your tiny stamps and go and give them some love- they’ve been relegated for too long!

See you back here very soon!

Keren x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Avery Elle Photo Challenge & Moxie Fab Trendy Triangles Unity & Make The Day Special

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bee  |  August 11, 2013 at 1:24 pm

    I love this, and I could CASE this in so many ways, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Sue Brannan  |  August 11, 2013 at 3:48 pm

    This is a lovely vibrant card Keren with an interesting design, lovely useful stamp to have judging by your designs, Sue B x

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Ros Crawford  |  August 11, 2013 at 4:33 pm

    What a terrific card Keren … you are certainly showcasing these stamps to their best advantage … I love this!

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Megan  |  August 14, 2013 at 4:01 pm

    Absolutely adore the card.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,499 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


