The simplest card in the world? & Angels

April 27, 2012 at 3:16 pm 2 comments

20120427-151602.jpg

An ultra quick post while I’m the car waiting to pick up some of the kids on the school. I know this is not the simplest card in the world- but it might be jolly close! Love it’s simplicity and the movement with the tiny sliver of cardstock that the thinner card goes, the more it takes on an almost fabric like quality.
I was recently challenged to think about the most expensive card in the world. Where would you start? It wouldn’t have to be full of the priciest materials but one where someone would pay top drawer for. What would it look like? Any ideas?!!
Hmmm.. Just seen that WordPress has decided to publish my picture before I even finished the post.
Ah well- technology definitely has a mind of its own sometimes!

Better go- an ‘angel’ dropped off a meal for me earlier. ( obviously not a real one). This is in addition to two angels in the past week. I’m very fortunate to know such lovely people.

I’ll see you when we’ve finished house hunting. A move is quite possibly an option!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

April Paper Crafter’ Library Projects & a Win! Love @ 1st Sight Card & Feeling Different!

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


