Stampin’Up! Sale-a-bration 2011 & Minimalism

December 30, 2010 at 11:31 am 1 comment

Ok- here’s the big one! Sale-a-bration time. Fancy some FREE stamps? well do ya?

You’ve seen my project- here’s the collection of scrummy stamps that could be sneaking into your craft drawer. All you need to do is 1-2-3.

 

Do you likey them? Pretty gorgeous huh! My favourite is the Bliss set- I don’t have it yet and I’m putting my own order in really soon so then I’ll be able to play too. If you didn’t quite get enough Christmas spends to manage an order of £45- why don’t you share some goodies with a friend and you can share the FREEBIES too! If you get the order sent to me and pick it up, its only £1 postage. Otherwise its £4.95 no matter how big the order. All the parcels come to your home address, and are delivered by those really lovely UPS men (and women!!). No matter where you are in the UK, I can process your order. I can take credit and debit cards now too.

Did you notice I’ve gone a bit minimalistic? I reckon the way forward is simple. I’d quite like to simplify my life too; shave off the excess!  With all of this paring down I’m thinking parts of me could be ‘reduced’ too. I’m considering visiting my old friend Rosemary Conley- or should I accept the status quo? Challenge or contentment?- Answers on a postcard please!!!

Here’s a close-up- a bit of fussy-cutting and layering. I find these type of cards much harder as you’re constantly trying to resist adding things onto the card. I’ll be back with some more projects and sneak peek of my January class.

Okey dokey. I need to summon up some strength- we’re off taking the kids to ride their new bikes. Better stock up on plasters!

xx

Card recipe; whisper white cardstock, ordinary paper, Subtles designer paper. Subtles brad. Stazon ink. Sweet summer SAB set. Sentiment stamp from ‘Tiny Tags’ stamp set.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Baby Card & Mass Catering Sale-a-bration 2011 & Happy New Year!!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ros Crawford  |  December 30, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    Love the style of this card … so clean and cute … Happy New Year Keren … hope it’s a good one for you and yours …

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,496 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


