Be Prepared!

September 18, 2009 at 1:30 pm 1 comment

blogpics15 002

And no, I wasn’t a boy scout but I did do the Brownies and Guides. I have to admit loving a bit of organisation. Well, having 5 kids kind of demands it. My hubby would love me to be more organised but, hey, I’m clinging onto as much spontaneity as I can!

I’ve been doing a fair bit of preparation for parties. I’m still trying to get a system in place with regards to what I’m doing and how I’m doing it. Hostesses are thinking ahead and asking for Christmas projects to do at the parties. It’s really rewarding convincing people to make something when they reckon they can’t and then seeing their amazement and satisfaction when they’ve created something ..If you could bottle that feeling!!

If you fancy a great night in with friends with the chance to earn some fab crafting goodies contact me..

If you’re looking for a great part time job to fit around other committments and the chance to meet some great people? Oh, and did I mention the rewards; great discount off Stampin’Up! goods and the opportunity to make money.. get in touch..I’d love you to join my team!!

Happy creating xx

Card recipe;  Season of Joy- Green Galore, Whisper White and Real Red card. Basic Black and Green Galore ink.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Wedding Cards- the season is not yet over! How come it’s Wednesday?!(or duct tape and staples!)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. karin  |  September 21, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    hey sweety, i’d love to join your team, you know that 😀

    luvvvv, and speak to ya later.
    karin
    ps; nice “fresh” card!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,506 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


