Everything tastes better nicely packaged!

August 2, 2009 at 6:54 am Leave a comment


I’m real sucker for anything that Looks nice! A marketers dream in fact! When it comes to food or Crafting stuff then I’m truly a hopeless case! Suppose that’s the creative part of me- a desire to make something look attractive (or that I like anyway!). So these are real quickies; cupcake sleeves! A somewhat muted palette  for a little babba! will have to be a short post as I’m doing it on my  mobile phone and it is much more complicated! xX
blogpics6 004blogpics6 003

Entry filed under: Craft, Craft Links, papercrafting, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

To Boldly Craft….. Acetate And Animals!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome to this space, my little place of creative refuge away from the busy-ness of life!
I'm a wife, Mum to 6, crafter, Christian and fortunate to be doing a job that I love!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,510 other followers

I’m designing for;

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

Flickr Photos

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Feeds


