PaperArtsy Guest Designer Day 2! & to-do’s

July 7, 2014 at 7:15 pm 7 comments

20140707-185035-67835050.jpg
Hey everyone!
That’s a little peek of the project over at PaperArtsy’s blog
I hope you’re all ok- you wouldn’t believe quite how much running around I’ve been doing.
Today was postadocraftsmondayproject,goanddosomeshopping,do3loadsofwashing,finishmyaccounts,writefeedbackform&invoice,startaproject,maketea,gotoschoolearlyforameeting,pickuponekid,drivehome,feed3kids,take2kidstooneplace,driveandturnuplateforanotherkid (halfanhourlate-gotwrongtime),drivebackandmaketeafor5more,onedropshisteaalloverthecarpetsoihavetocleanitup,moreclearingaway,findtshirtsforsportsdaytomorrowwhilstreallyhopingitrainstomorrow!
The restofthenight will include, pickups, bedtimes, washing,setting the table and craftyworkcatchup.
Little wonder I’m feeling quite tired today!!
See you tomorrow with my Make The Day Special post and the final PaperArtsy post!

I’m off to rest 😉. Not! x

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

PaperArtsy Guest Designer & Feeling Inspired PaperArtsy Guest Designer Day 3

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. massofhairmassofhair  |  July 7, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    Keeps you slim and off the streets lol! Am off to see you amazing project if the sneak peek is anything to go by.

    Don’t forget to breathe and sleep… :-) xxx

    Reply
    • 2. kerenbaker  |  July 7, 2014 at 7:58 pm

      You make me laugh! Thankyou x

      Reply
  • 3. massofhairmassofhair  |  July 7, 2014 at 7:59 pm

    The link to the PA blog doesn’t seem to work, tried it twice, both times a no go :-)

    Reply
    • 4. kerenbaker  |  July 7, 2014 at 8:01 pm

      Just changed it- hopefully that one works now!

      Reply
  • 5. conil  |  July 7, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    Consider it an exercise regime. I had 4 girls( 3 in diapers at the same time) Yes, I know, I was a glutton for punishment. But I never got fat…keeping fit is exhausting, but it does, well…keep you fit.

    Reply
  • 6. Sue Brannan  |  July 7, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    You love it Keren and we love listening to your non complaining rants….the colours I this sneak peek are glorious….x

    Reply
  • 7. Lalo  |  July 8, 2014 at 9:43 am

    Rest up! That’s a long day and looks like a lovely project. I’m heading over to check it out now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

Hi there! I'm Keren, a Mum of 6 living in the UK with my extremely long suffering husband. I craft for therapy (with 5 kids, what do you expect!). I do some freelance craft work, hold craft classes and love papercrafting, scrapbooking and fabric. Baking is another passion too.
Things in my life that are important to me is being a Christian and I go to a great church in Liverpool.

Please say Hi!- feel free to make comments or drop me a line kerenjb@hotmail.co.uk.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and get notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,664 other followers

Gallery Idol Top 10 2014

I’m designing for;

Flickr Photos

Advent Calendar Frame

Autumn/Fall Wreath

Stained mosaic wreath

More Photos

I’m working with:

I like this store

Paper Scraps Challenge Winner on Moxie Fab World!

Spectacle Challenge

Twitter Updates

July 2014
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Feeds


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,664 other followers

